Art Edison

Email: aedison@uga.edu

Current CV

Short Bio

Personal Blog

 

Photo by Billy Howard

Photo by Billy Howard

Administrator

Karen Howard

Email: khoward@ccrc.uga.edu

Personal page

Postdocs

Fariba Tayyari, Ph.D.

Email: ftayyari@uga.edu

Personal page

Fariba Tayyari

Fariba

Adrien Le Guennec, Ph.D.

Email: alg7534@uga.edu

Personal page

Adrien Le Guennec

Adrien 

Graduate Students

Tyler Carter

Email: trc73171@uga.edu

Personal page

Tyler Carter

Tyler 

Olatomiwa Oluwadamilola Bifarin (Biff)

Email: olatomiwa.bifarin25@uga.edu

Personal page

Biff

Biff

Brittany Lee-McMullen 

Co-mentor with Prof. Glenn Walter
@ University of Florida

Email: balm22@ufl.edu

Personal page

Brittany Lee-McMullen

Brittany

Jackie Walejko 

Co-mentor with Prof. Maureen Keller-Wood
@University of Florida

Email: jwalejko@ufl.edu

Personal page

Jackie Walejko

Jackie

Michael T. Judge

Email: judgemt@uga.edu

Personal page

Rahill Taujale

Email: rtaujale@uga.edu

Personal page

Nicolas L. Batora

Email: batorani@uga.edu

Personal page

Lab Scientists

Francesca V. Ponce

Email: ponce@uga.edu

Personal page

Francesca Ponce with Art

Francesca with Art

Laura Morris

Email: lmorris@ccrc.uga.edu

Personal page

Laura Morris

Laura Morris

Goncalo J. Gouveia

Email: GoncaloG@uga.edu

Personal page

Goncalo

Goncalo

Maxwell B. Colonna

Email: maxwellbaca@uga.edu

Personal page

MBC

Max

John N. Glushka

Email: glushka@ccrc.uga.edu

Personal page

Visiting Scholars

Dr. Zhenyu Li

Email: lizhenyu@sxu.edu.cn

Modern Research Center for Traditional Chinese Medicine of Shanxi University, China

Zhenyu Li

Zhenyu Li

Ricardo Borges

Email: ricardo_mborges@yahoo.com.br

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro

RMB

Ricardo

Undergraduates

Andrew Martin

Email: andrew.martin25@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Drew

Drew

John Cord Helmken

Email: chelmken@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Former Lab Members